Investir

Investir

Rendement net minimum garanti de 8%

Basé sur revenus locatifs

Les 5 villas sont actuellement offertes à la vente sous la forme d'une seule & unique propriété d'investissement.
Ceci est une unique opportunité d'investissement immobilier sur l'île.

Au cours des dernières années, la région Nord Est de Phuket fut témoin d'un considérable niveau de développement, commençant par l'ouverture d'Ao Po Grand Marina, la plus récente marina de l'île avec accès en eau profonde; Thanyapura, un centre de sports & remise en forme à la renommée mondiale ainsi que l'école internationale Phuket International Academy School. Une multitude de luxueux projets immobiliers ont attachés leurs noms à cette partie préservée de l'île, tel que Cape Yamu, conçu par le célèbre designer Français Philippe Starck.

La Thaïlande offre une politique fiscale très attractive pour les étrangers qui souhaitent investir dans l'immobilier et s'engager dans des activités de location. Il est désormais légalement possible pour des étrangers d'acquérir de l'immobilier en pleine propriété. Divers cabinets d'avocats parlant français sur l'île offrent tous les services de conseil et formation de société nécessaires à des frais raisonnables. Il n'est donc pas surprenant que le royaume soit maintenant reconnu comme l'un des pays les plus attractifs pour investir dans l'immobilier à travers l'Asie du Sud-Est.

Basé sur nos présentes activités de location à long terme et les prix dans la région, nous estimons tout investisseur désirant poursuivre une activité de location atteindrait un rendement minimum de 8% à 12%. Ce chiffre a le potentiel de considérablement augmenter si l'un souhaite s'engager dans des activités de location à court terme, tout cela mis à l'égard de la flambée des prix immobiliers dans la région au cours de la dernière décennie.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur cette opportunité d'investissement, veuillez nous contacter aujourd'hui.

Investors

Investors

Guaranteed minimum 8% net yield

Based on rental income


The 5 villas are currently offered for sale as a single investment property, Freehold with Chanote Title.
This is a unique opportunity for any individual wishing to invest in property on the island.

Over the past couple years, the North East region of Phuket has witnessed considerable development, starting with the opening Ao Po Grand Marina, the island's newest deep water full time access marina; Thanyapura, a state of the art sports & leisure center and Phuket International Academy School. A multitude of luxurious property developments have attached their names to this unspoiled area of the island , such as Cape Yamu, designed by world renowned Philippe Starck as well as the Sheraton Grand Bay.

Thailand offers extremely attractive taxation policies to foreigners wishing to invest in property and engage in rental activities. It is now legally possible for foreigners to own property in Thailand under a freehold structure and various law offices on the island offer all the necessary advice & company formation services required at reasonable fees. It is therefore no surprise the kingdom is now recognized as one of the most attractive countries to invest in real estate across South East Asia.

The villas are now rented through well-known international property websites. Delta Villas also has placed marketing signage and brochures in a 5 Km radius and is sending direct emailing to over 150 propery agents twice a month.

The company is registered as a Thai company. The land of the villas-compound is 4 rai or 6,400 sq.m. Each villa has a land chanote (title deed) from the Land Authority Department of Thailand. The whole compound is for sale together and is not divisible.

The price is : 3,500,000 Euro

Based on our current long term rental activities and prices in the area, we estimate any investor wishing to pursue in rental income will achieve a minimum of 8% - 12% net yield. This number may significantly increase should one wish to engage in short term rental activities in addition to rocketing property prices over the past decade.

If you are interested in finding out more about this investment opportunity, please contact us today.